-

:

072974

Ů:

002961

000649

:1 , 8 .
:
: - 17 650 . / - 20 450 .
: PM Expert PMI Global Registered Education Provider, 16 (PDU/Contact Hours) PMP Ю.

PDU
technical strategic leadership
16 0 0



PMI (The Standard for Program Management 4th Edition (2017) . , PMI .

PMI , , () , , , .

, : , , .

5- , , . 10 .

.

, , .

  • . .
  • .
  • .
  • . .

  • 70 %
  • " " 30 %

.

>>



+7 (495) 981-57-05 . 127, O.Balashova@pmexpert.ru



+7 (495) 981-57-05 . 125, N.Volkova@pmexpert.ru



+7 (495) 981-57-05 . 131, N.Dragunov@pmexpert.ru



+7 (495) 981-57-05 . 114, A.Migulya@pmexpert.ru



+7 (495) 981-57-05 . 177, D.Polujufta@pmexpert.ru



+7 (495) 981-57-05 . 123, S.Taloverov@pmexpert.ru



+7 (495) 981-57-05 . 140, S.Belova@pmexpert.ru